Today
55°
Tomorrow
57°
Wednesday
61°

Tater Hill Events & League Play

Summer 2016

 

APRIL/MAY  
Sat. Apr. 30 Tentative Opening Day     
Wed. May 11
Wednesday AM Men Begin
Men’s Twilight League Begins
Thursday AM Ladies Begins
Memorial Day Scramble
Memorial Day Party
Wednesday AM Men Begins
Weekly 9am $6/week (prizes + cart/green fees)
Thurs. May 12 Men's Twilight League Begins 5pm Members - $12, carts this season
Thurs. May 19 Thursday AM Ladies Begins Weekly 9am $5/week (prizes + cart/green fees)
Sat. May 28 Memorial Day Scramble 1pm shotgun $15/player
Sat. May 28 Memorial Day Party 6pm cocktails
7pm dinner
TBA

JUNE

     
Sat. June 4 Match Play Tournament 
Play Begins
1st Round -
1pm tee times
$25/player
Sun. June 5 Chester Rotary/Chester
Alumni
12pm shotgun
Dinner follows
Outside Event
Sat. June 11 Mt. Laurel Skiers 1:30pm shotgun Outside Event
Sat. June 18 Here's To It 3pm shotgun
BBQ follows
Outside Event
Sun. June 19 Leland & Gray Alumni 9am shotgun Outside Event
Tues. June 21 VSWGA Ladies' State Day AM tee times Outside Event
Fri. June 24 Men's 1-Day Member-Guest 12pm shotgun
BBQ follows
$65/player - bring up to 3 guests
Sat. June 25 50th Anniversary Scramble TBA TBA
Sat. June 25 50th Anniversary Party TBA TBA
Wed. June 29 PGA - PAT AM Tee Times
36 Hole Event
Outside Event - Tee Time Available
       
JULY      
Fri. July 1 Ladies 1-Day Member-Guest 9am shotgun
Lunch follows
$60/player - bring up to 3 guests
Sat. July 2 Rally for the Cure Closest to Pin 
on Hole #1
$20/player; donations welcome
Fri. July 8 Member-Member Shootout
& Calcutta
4pm shootout
5:30pm cocktails
6:30pm Calcutta
$10/team
Sat. July 9 Member-Member 18
Alternate Shot
1pm shotgun
5:30 cocktails
6pm dinner
TBA
Sun. July 10 Member-Member 18
Best Ball
8:30am shotgun
Lunch follows
TBA
Sat. July 30 Couples Club Championship
(18 Holes)
1pm shotgun
Chapman Format
$60/couple (included dinner)
       
AUGUST      
Fri. Aug. 12 Member-Guest Practice
Round/Par 3
5pm shotgun Match Play: 4-9 Hole Matches
Sat. Aug. 13 Member-Guest Round
1 & 2
9am & 11:30am
shotgun
6:30pm dinner
 
Sun. Aug. 14 Member-Guest Round
3 & Finals
9am & 11:30am
shotgun
Box lunches &
results to follow
 
Sat. Aug. 27 Summer - Par 3 Tournament 2pm shotgun TBA
       
SEPTEMBER/
OCTOBER

 
     
Sun. Sept. 4 Labor Day Scramble 2pm shotgun
7pm dinner
$10/player
Thurs. Sept. 8 Men's Twilight League Final 5pm shotgun  
Sat. Sept. 10 Club Championship/
President's Cup
1pm shotgun Fees TBA
Sun. Sept. 11 Club Championship/
President's Cup
9am shotgun Day 2
Thurs. Sept. 15 Mountain Valley Open 12pm shotgun Outside Event
Sat. Sept. 17 OMS Fundraiser (Tentative) 1pm shotgun Outside Event
Thurs. Sept. 29 Jake's Cup 9am shotgun Outside Event
Sat. Oct. 1 September Scramble 1:30pm shotgun $10/player
Sat. Oct. 1 Fall Party 6pm cocktails
Menu available
TBA